Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Flora Westerbaan van der Mey
e-mail: voorzitter@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Penningmeester
Gabi Brevé
e-mail: penningmeester@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com
e-mail: ledenadm@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com
IBAN: NL27INGB0000006130
BIC: INGBNL2A

Secretaris
Annette Oostervink
e-mail: secretaris@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Bestuurslid
Anne Marie Zoontjens
e-mail: bestuurslid@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

2de Bestuurslid
Bettie Steenis
e-mail: 2debestuurslid@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Ereleden

Mw. M. Cupido
Mw. J.F. Bakker-v.d. Woestijne
Mw. H.J. v.d. Meulen-Bastiaan
Mw. A. Diderik
Mw. J. van der Linden-Heijstek

Commissies

Pupinfo
Bettie Steenis
e-mail: pupinfo@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Herplaatsers
Bettie Steenis
e-mail: herplaatsers@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Commissie Fokkerijbelangen
Annette Oostervink en Jannie van Binsbergen
e-mail: fokkerij@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Commissie Evenementen
Annette Oostervink
e-mail: evenementen@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Communicatie

Redactie BCN
Anne Marie Zoontjens
e-mail: redactie@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Website
Frans van Bussel
e-mail: webmaster@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Facebook
Jannie van Binsbergen en Frans van Bussel
e-mail: facebook@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

't Winkeltje

Gabi Brevé
e-mail: winkel@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com