Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Bob Hey
E: voorzitter@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Penningmeester
Gerard Groenestein
Bolkruidstraat 10
1313 KG ALMERE
E: penningmeester@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com
E: ledenadm@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com
IBAN: NL27INGB0000006130
BIC: INGBNL2A

Secretaris
Annette Oostervink
Secretariaat / Evenementen / Activiteiten
E: secretaris@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Bestuurslid / 2e Secretaris
Franky Goossens
E: 2esecretaris@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Bestuurslid
vacant

Commissies

Pupinfo
Madelon Boeve
Pup / Herplaatsers
E: pupinfo@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Commissie Fokkerijbelangen
Ethel Sõmer
Annette Oostervink
Jannie van Binsbergen
Franky Goossens
e-mail: fokkerij@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Commissie Evenementen
Annette Oostervink
vacant

Ereleden

Mw. M. Cupido
Mw. J.F. Bakker-v.d. Woestijne
Mw. H.J. v.d. Meulen-Bastiaan
Mw. A. Diderik
Mw. J. van der Linden-Heijstek

Communicatie

Redactie BCN
redactie@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Website
www.nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com
webmaster@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

Facebook
facebook@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com

't Winkeltje

Saskia de Heus
Wijk bij Duurstede
Tel: 06 51687105
winkel@nederlandsebeardedcollieclub.com